Filter media by:
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Duration: 38 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:1-25
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 12 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Acts 6:1-7
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 39 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Acts 5:12-42
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Acts 5:1-11
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 41 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Acts 4:1-37
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Acts 3:1-26
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Acts 2:41-47
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 22 secs
Powered by: truthengaged