Prince Jeyachandran

Prince Jeyachandran

Role: Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Luke 19:1-10
Duration: 36 mins 22 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Psalms 23
Duration: 30 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 20 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: John 13:1-17
Duration: 38 mins 5 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Duration: 38 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 12 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Acts 4:1-37
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: Acts 2:1-13
Duration: 40 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: John 21:1-17
Duration: 50 mins 37 secs
Powered by: truthengaged