Prasoon Goel

Prasoon Goel

Role: Preaching Elder

Prasoon Goel is Senior Pastor of South Delhi Congregation.

He has completed his Bachelor Of Divinity from New Theological College under Senate Of Serampore in 2005. 

Latest sermons by
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 42 mins 1 sec
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 41 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Passage: Genesis 3:1-6
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 39 mins 19 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Passage: Genesis 1:26
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 34 mins 14 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 36 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Passage: Jude 1:1-25
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 45 mins 31 secs
Powered by: truthengaged