Prasoon Goel

Prasoon Goel

Role: Preaching Elder

Prasoon Goel is Senior Pastor of South Delhi Congregation.

He has completed his Bachelor Of Divinity from New Theological College under Senate Of Serampore in 2005. 

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Passage: Genesis 1:26
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 34 mins 14 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 36 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Passage: Jude 1:1-25
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 45 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 18 secs
Sun, May 31, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 36 mins 18 secs
Sun, May 24, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 17, 2015
Passage: Psalms 42:1-5
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 41 mins 8 secs
Sun, May 10, 2015
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
Powered by: truthengaged