Prasoon Goel

Prasoon Goel

Role: Preaching Elder

Prasoon Goel is Senior Pastor of South Delhi Congregation.

He has completed his Bachelor Of Divinity from New Theological College under Senate Of Serampore in 2005. 

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 44 mins 58 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 37 mins 52 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 7 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 44 mins 36 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 41 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 31 mins 53 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 34 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 40 secs
Powered by: truthengaged