Prasoon Goel

Prasoon Goel

Role: Preaching Elder

Prasoon Goel is Senior Pastor of South Delhi Congregation.

He has completed his Bachelor Of Divinity from New Theological College under Senate Of Serampore in 2005. 

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Acts 11:19-30
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 37 mins 30 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Acts 10:1-48
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 14 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Acts 9:1-22:0
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 43 mins 20 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:1-25
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Acts 6:1-7
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 39 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Acts 5:12-42
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Acts 5:1-11
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 41 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Acts 3:1-26
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Acts 2:41-47
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
Powered by: truthengaged