Prasoon Goel

Prasoon Goel

Role: Preaching Elder

Prasoon Goel is Senior Pastor of South Delhi Congregation.

He has completed his Bachelor Of Divinity from New Theological College under Senate Of Serampore in 2005. 

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 06, 2018
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 48 mins 5 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Passage: John 17:1-19
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: John 15:1-11
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 51 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: John 3:16-21
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: John 3:1-15
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 13 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: John 2:12-22
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 30 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: John 1:19-51
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 39 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged