Prasoon Goel

Prasoon Goel

Role: Preaching Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 07, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 47 mins 22 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 47 mins 8 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 44 mins 26 secs
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Passage: Luke 23:26-46
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 44 mins 47 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 44 mins 58 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 37 mins 52 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 7 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 44 mins 36 secs
Powered by: truthengaged