Prasoon Goel

Prasoon Goel

Role: Preaching Elder

Prasoon Goel is Senior Pastor of South Delhi Congregation.

He has completed his Bachelor Of Divinity from New Theological College under Senate Of Serampore in 2005. 

Latest sermons by
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Passage: Luke 23:32-43
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: Luke 22:1-38
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:9-19
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 43 mins 18 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: Proverbs 31
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 46 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 3 mins 46 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 40 mins 24 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 42 mins 55 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 43 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Teacher: Prasoon Goel
Duration: 39 mins 38 secs
Powered by: truthengaged